GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE NOWSHERA

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT (ICCASH)

For lodging any complaint related to sexual harassment, any of the following members of ICCASH may be contacted verbally or in writing, at any time: -

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.	E-MAIL
1.	Mrs. Pooja Devi (Asstt. Prof.)	Convener	7006610754	puujavinu@gmail.com
2.	Mr. Rajat Bhardwaj (Asstt. Prof.)	Member	9419171618	rbrajatsharma1988@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Akhil Khajuria (PTI)	Member	9419158342	akhil.khajuria13@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Rajni Devi (Lecturer)	Member	7006452866	rajnisharma4321@gmail.com
5.	Ms. Shivali Sharma (Lecturer)	Member	7006041761	sharmashivali1396@gmail.com
6.	Ms. Ria Kohli (Lecturer)	Member	9906229611	kohliria7337@gmail.com